Vous recherchez quelque chose ?

C’est le 26 Mai via Nuclear Blast que sortira le nouvel opus d’Avatarium.


Avatarium – Hurricanes And Halos (2017)

01. Into The Fire / Into The Storm (4:14)02. The Starless Sleep (4:47)03. Road To Jerusalem (5:48)04. Medusa Child (9:00)05. The Sky At The Bottom Of The Sea (5:25)06. When Breath Turns To Air (4:46)07. A Kiss (From The End Of The World) (7:14)08. Hurricanes And Halos (3:32)

0 Comments 09 mars 2017


Read more posts by this author.

Comments powered by Disqus